Now playing / schedule

Note: Movie showtimes are indicated for information purpose and could change without notice. Please visit the cinema’s web site to confirm the exact showtimes.

Thailand: Asia’s Paradise (September 2018)

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:15 pm

Corsica: Mediterranean Splendour (October 2018)

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:15 pm

Route 66: Kitsch and Mythical (November 2018)

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:15 pm

Madagascar: Smiley Island (December 2018)

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:15 pm

The Great North: From Greenland to Siberia (January 2019)

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:15 pm

Hong Kong: From East and West (February 2019)

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:15 pm

Peru: Inca Sun (March 2019)

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:15 pm

Ireland: Emerald Island (April 2019)

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:15 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:15 pm