Now playing / schedule

Note: Movie showtimes are indicated for information purpose and could change without notice. Please visit the cinema’s web site to confirm the exact showtimes.

Thailand: Asia’s Paradise (September 2018)

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Corsica: Mediterranean Splendour (October 2018)

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Route 66: Kitsch and Mythical (November 2018)

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Madagascar: Smiley Island (December 2018)

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm

The Great North: From Greenland to Siberia (January 2019)

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Hong Kong: From East and West (February 2019)

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Peru: Inca Sun (March 2019)

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Ireland: Emerald Island (April 2019)

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm