Now playing / schedule

Note: Movie showtimes are indicated for information purpose and could change without notice. Please visit the cinema’s web site to confirm the exact showtimes.

Thailand: Asia’s Paradise (September 2018)

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Corsica: Mediterranean Splendour (October 2018)

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Route 66: Kitsch and Mythical (November 2018)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Madagascar: Smiley Island (December 2018)

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm

The Great North: From Greenland to Siberia (January 2019)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Hong Kong: From East and West (February 2019)

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Peru: Inca Sun (March 2019)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Ireland: Emerald Island (April 2019)

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm