Now playing / schedule

Note: Movie showtimes are indicated for information purpose and could change without notice. Please visit the cinema’s web site to confirm the exact showtimes.

Bolivie : De l’Altiplano à l’Amazonie (January 2018 – French Version)

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Traversée de l’Atlantique : Par côtes, îles et mer (February 2018 – French Version)

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Utah : Contrastes naturels (March 2018 – French Version)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Châteaux de la Loire : Visite royale (April 2018 – French Version)

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm